Europe

France, Spain, Italy

 

 

Karim Dourlens
Veonis Technologies EURL
29, Bd des Alpes

F-38246 Meylan Cedex
Mobile +33 (0) 680 66 90 46
KDourlens@veonis.com

Cryosystems
115088, Moscow, ul. Ugreshskaya, 2, page 22,1st Floor
tel./Fax (495) 663-30-39
tel./Fax (495) 663-30-67
Email: info@cryosystems.ru

China

King Lai China

Anna Yan, Vacuum Semi Division

Cell: +18912688676
Email: yananna@kinglai.com.cn

King Lai Taiwan

No.7, 9th East Street, Youth Industrial Zone, Tachia District, Taichung City, Taiwan R.O.C 43770

Phone: +886 4 2681 0509

Fax: +886 4 2681 7127

Email: info@advantorr.com

Malaysia

Korea

2NS Technology

Japan

Sales Network - International

GNB KL Group is represented worldwide by our dedicated and experienced sales team.

Thomas Dobler
VP of Sales
Tel:  (916) 
880-7972 

Tel:   001-916-880-7972 International
Fax: (916) 395-3363
E-mail: tdobler@gnbvac.com


 

United Kingdom, Ireland, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Netherlands

GNB KL Group

Thomas Dobler, VP of Sales
Tel:  (916) 
880-7972 

Tel:   001-916-880-7972 International
Fax: (916) 395-3363
E-mail: tdobler@gnbvac.com

Beijing Leyfond Vacuum Tech. Co. Ltd 
Contact:Jason(Xiaowei) Wang

Beijing Leyfond Vacuum Tech Co. Ltd 
A807 Advanced Material Building 
Yongfeng, Haidian District, Beijing 100094
China
0086 10 58957102 Tel
0086 10 58957121 Fax

王晓伟
北京利方达真空技术有限责任公司
北京市海淀区永丰新材料创业大厦A座807
邮编:100094
电话:010 58957102
传真:010 58957121
邮件:sales@leyfond.com 
网站:www.leyfond.com

Germany, Switzerland, Luxemburg, Austria, Liechtenstein

 

Uli Spannring, Director of Sales and Marketing
Veonis Technologies GmbH
Junkersstrasse 1
D-82178 Puchheim/Munich
Phone +49 (0) 89-800 85-35
Mobile +49 (0) 151-235-10001
Fax  +49 (0) 89-800 52 68
Ulrich.Spannring@veonis.com

GNB Service Center Europe:    Druschke Vakuum Service 
Am Bruchweg 2
DE-63571 Gelnharsen
Germany
+49(0)6051/9166780 Tel
+49(0)6051/969342 Fax
www.druschke.eu 
info@druschke.eu

Russia/Ukraine

Zongxue Gao
Senior Engineer

Peiking Liyatai Technical Development Co, Ltd.
Room B8276 No 32 Fengbei Road
Fengtai District Peiking City in China
0086-10-63819937 Tel
0086-10-51129863 Fax
0086-13911586488 Cel
liyatai118@yahoo.com.cn

Lan Zhang
Kingstone Consultant

GNB Representative
Shangai, China
011-86-13311801700 Tel
lan-xc@online.sh.cn

Marvil Chang (張正坤) - Sales Department

Junsun Tech Co., Ltd. (俊尚科技股份有限公司)
7F 659, Chung-Cheng Road, Hsin-Chuang, Taipei County 242, Taiwan, R.O.C.
+886-2-2908-1350#20Tel
+886-2-2908-1305 Fax
+886-918187473 Cell
marvil@junsun.com.tw
claire@junsun.com.tw

Taiwan

Siva Nadarajo, Malaysia
Micron Precision Technologies 
+60 12 213 1856 Tel
+60 12 5161 0920 Fax
micronpt@yahoo.com

 Daeyi(David) Jeon
 2NS Technology
 
GNB Representative - Korea
 82-10-9054-6277 Cell                                                                                                              

82-31-372-3893 Tel                                                                                                                  

82-31-372-3894 Fax                                                                                                                david.jeon@2nstech.co.kr
                                                                           

Tetsuji Ishii/Sales Div 
2-20, Mushashino 3Chome, Akishima
Tokyo196-0021Japan
Tel: +81-42-546-4811
Fax: +81-42-546-4814
Email: ishii@arios.co.jp

MORITANI

Hiro Yamamoto 
Email: HYamamoto@moritaniusa.com 

India

Nishanth G, Managing Director 
#36 A, AGS Layout, MSR Nagar
Bangalore 560 054 India
Tel: +91 (80) 4174 8063
Cell: 966-338-4608
Email: nishanth@vtvacuum.com

Contact Us

GNB KL Group

3200 Dwight Road, Suite 100

Elk Grove, California 95758

Tel: 916-395-3003

Fax: 916-395-3363

Support

Contact Us

 

Follow us on Linkedin

© 2016-2020 by GNB-KL Group

We Accept